Deacons


Yvonne Beghtol

Chair

ybeghtol@gmail.com

Kevin James

james.kevin2011@live.com

David Banks

dbanksarchitect@hughes.net

Graham Duvall

duvall8193@gmail.com

David Starkey

dstarkey15@hotmail.com

Hobbs Cheek

hobbscheek@hotmail.com

Pam Hershey

pamela.hershey@hpe.com

Jim Franklin

franklins_2@hotmail.com

John Wilhite

jvtsg@gmail.com

Chris Bowen

chrisbowenpslex@gmail.com

Scott Quire

scottquire@gmail.com

Amaka Oleka

olekaqueen@hotmail.com

Barry Lynch

brlynch44@hotmail.com